Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2021.6 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software 256GB SSD wind10

2021.6 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software 256GB SSD wind10

112
  • Item No. SS221-A10
  • Free Shipping

2021.6 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software 256GB SSD wind10

Write a review

by Ingui973 on Aug 17, 2020
Est ce que le ssd ce monte sur tous modèle de pc
Replied by Lilas on Aug 17, 2020
bonjour monsieur
le type de disque faut en SATA mode
 
by M.antoine on Mar 3, 2019
Bonjour
cette version fonctionne avec HHT WIN?
merci
Replied by Lilas on Mar 3, 2019
Bonjour monsieur
Oui, ce logiciel avec HHT WIN
cdlt
Lilas
by Mr. abdelkhalek karra on Jan 3, 2018
: FR171110252926
by Mr. abdelkhalek karra on Jan 3, 2018
bonjour j'ai un problème démarrage xentry il ne redémarre pas une erreur (2221-45) aucun accès pour xentry diagnostique na été trouver sur le serveur veuillez contacter impeartivement le user help desk
Replied by Lilas on Jan 3, 2018
bonjour monsieur
xentry activé ?
by fabrice on Jan 1, 2018
bonjour j'ai acheter chez vous un disque dur pour Mercedes il me manque la licence d'activation merci
Replied by Lilas on Jan 1, 2018
bonjour monsieur
il faut envoyer nous le hardwareid pour calculer la licence
cdlt
Lilas
by eddy on Oct 27, 2017
1058-026C-0051-6AC1-47F1-9F3F-6ECB-34E1
(LAN-ID): 889FFAF7B4BD
Replied by Lilas on Oct 27, 2017
Bonjour monsieur
voici les codes

Input data:
889FFAF7B4BD / 252 / 2020-1-1
EPCnet: 
QSYEW72AXFFR2PVVPP34HVK52N8WH29AJ2QXTZBU2XJWK767
WISnet: 
K3GP2QGW276BGU24YJVJ772UEDGDHMLX3RRMY4SZNP29L77Y

cdlt
Lilas
by claude on Oct 15, 2017
halo Hard ID 41323D2F4028
App Id 252 i ned to activ DAS adont have license.reg
Replied by Lilas on Oct 15, 2017
bonjour monsieur
voici le code pour xentry, si vous voulez licence, il faut envoyer nous hardwareid
 
Input data:
41323D2F4028 / 252 / 2012-1-1 / 2020-1-1
Xentry: 
XD6SNC7L25AM52GVVPVPY9UQP4VS5BCPTUH3WXTQDKLVHDW6FLURN8D2QVEXQAA3UBHJYCJMBTYTZN5YZUQJRL57ZUUCHFEPMLHTQ797DUYRFMZGJQUYCJUQ64QW2WCX5W
 
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.