Votre panier
Accueil
Home - 2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 Engineering Mode Windows 7 HDD Reviews
« Revenir

2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 Engineering Mode Windows 7 HDD Reviews

Related Product    
2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 Engineering Mode Windows 7 HDD

2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 Engineering Mode Windows 7 HDD

2017.12 BMW ICOM software comes with free BMW Engineer Software (INPA, NCS, WinKFP, E-Sys 4.08.12, E-sys plus 4.08.12, tool32 61.5, BMW FSC code generator, newly added Dr.gini B020 diagnostic software, BMW AiCoder.
Dr.gini B020 diagnostic software requires proper Ediabas installation and functions through a communication interface ( ICOM, ICOM Next, ENET, PASSTHRU or K+DCAN ). Pre-2003 BMW cannot be supported.
Item No. SS197-12B
Latest price:€84.99 Buy It Now:€76.99 9% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2613    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.tom , Apr 30, 2015
bonjour,

Je possede un PC Lenovo Yoga 2 avec un processeur intel I3 et 4GB de ram est ce que le logiciel marchera ave cette ordinateuR

Cordialement
2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 Engineering Mode Windows 7 HDD
2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3....
€76.99 9% off
Reply #1 by Lilas  May 4, 2015
Bonjour monsieur tom
Nous ne testons pas avec tel pc, mais en théorie, ça marche
Si vous voulez fonctionner 100%, vous pouvez réfléchir d'acheter un PC chez nous, nous vous aidons à installer le logiciel et puis envoyer, quand vous recevez, vous pouvez utiliser directement, donc que pensez vous ?
Merci et bonne journée 
Lilas
obd2diy.fr
   by Mr.toma , Feb 23, 2015
Bonjour,

Y a t il le logiciel E-Sys de livre dans ce package?
2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 Engineering Mode Windows 7 HDD
2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3....
€76.99 9% off
Reply #1 by Lilas  Feb 25, 2015
Bonjour monsieur toma
Oui, le logiciel E-Sys est inclus dans ce package
Cdlt
Lilas
obd2diy.fr
   by Mr.toma , Feb 23, 2015
Bonjour,

Je souhaite acheter une sonde ICOM A2 est ce le logiciel a associé pour faire fonctionner cette sonde?
2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 Engineering Mode Windows 7 HDD
2017.12 BMW ICOM Software ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3....
€76.99 9% off
Reply #1 by Lilas  Feb 25, 2015
Bonjour monsieur
Oui, ça fonctionne avec
Cdlt
Lilas
obd2diy.fr
 
L'état de votre commande